Staff

Meet Our Staff
This is not just a bookstore – it's a ministry. That's the way we always see it – personal customer service. We are here to help people, and sometimes we're helping people who are really going through it, and sometimes we just need to encourage them and bless them just by serving them.
Joe Hackman
Co-Owner jhackman@hackmans.com
Marcia Hackman
Co-Owner mhackman@hackmans.com
Rich
Manager & Church
Supplies Specialist

churchsupplies@hackmans.com
Gil
Books & Bibles
Specialist

bibles@hackmans.com
Barbara
Shipping Specialist
shipping@hackmans.com
Sarah
Music & Christian
Education Specialist

music@hackmans.com
Debbie
Bookkeeper
accounting@hackmans.com
Kim
Gift & Laser Specialist
laser@hackmans.com gifts@hackmans.com